Mrs India Empress of the Nation 2024 - Season 5: Embracing Excellence

Mrs India Empress of the Nation 2024, organized by DIVA Pageants, reached its magnificent culmination on June 23, 2024 - hosted at the luxurious Hyatt Pune. This year’s Pageant was a celebration of brilliance, redefining beauty pageants by spotlighting intellect, grace, and social consciousness.

Visionaries Anjana and Karl Mascarenhas the driving forces behind DIVA Pageants (, who’s mission is to create a platform that not only celebrates beauty but also fosters the growth of strong, inspiring women who defy stereotypes and inspire change.

This grand event was graced by illustrious Celebrities such as actor and former Miss India Isha Koppikar whose star power added Glamour to the proceedings.

The esteemed panel of Judges included Sandeep Singh - renowned Hotelier and General Manager Hyatt Pune, Dr Leena Gupta, owner of Meesha Diagnostics & Polyclinic, our presenting partner; Karl Mascarenhas - Director: DIVA Pageants, Apeksha Dabral DIVA Queen and winner of Universal Woman India- Social Projects & Aarti Gautam, Mrs Asia Pacific 1st Runner-up.

The Choreography was masterfully crafted by Pooja Singh, whose direction ensured a breathtaking and polished presentation. Charismatic Aman Yatan Verma hosted the event with flair.

Winners of Sub-Titles were crowned by Meghna Naidu nationally famous for her super-hit song ‘Kaliyon ka Chaman’. DIVA Queen Shweta Shahare was crowned Mrs Gaia World India 2024 and will represent India in Malaysia shortly. DIVA Dr Meghna Gopal Dewan will represent India as Mrs Indo Asia 2024 at the prestigious Woman of the Universe in Turkey during Oct 2024. Shradha Nazareth was bestowed with the title of International Queen

The seamless Event execution was orchestrated by an adept team including Cicilia Sanyal, Mrunali Tayade, Tanuja Bangera & Spenta Patel, who meticulously coordinated every detail.

Winners of Mrs India Empress of the Nation 2024 -Season 5
Silver Category
Winner: Dimple Dsouza
1st Runner-Up: Dr Anushree Pande
2nd Runner-Up: Shikha Sharma

Gold Category
Winner: Manisha Anand
1st Runner-Up: Saee Khalate
2nd Runner-Up: Anita Majoo

Elite Category
Winner: Pooja Bhagwat
1st Runner-Up: Sushma Sharma
2nd Runner-Up: Shailaja Madhok

Plus category
Winner: Shivangi Dalvi

Lifestyle Desk
Written by

Lifestyle Desk

A dedicated team curating and sharing the latest trends and tips on food, fashion and more. Composed of lifestyle connoisseurs and trendsetters, this team is on a mission to inspire and inform. Uncover the latest style trends, embark on virtual journeys to exotic destinations, and delve into tips for a healthier and more balanced life. We are your go-to source for content that celebrates the art of living well.